Eligible Illinois Schools

We update this list every fall. If you don’t see your school on the list, check back next year! You can still apply, and we will reach out to you when your school is added to our list.

If you do not attend a school in Illinois, please reach out to us for a list of eligible schools in other states.

Aurora University

Benedictine University

Bradley University

Chamberlain University-Illinois

Concordia University-Chicago

DePaul University

Dominican University

Eastern Illinois University

Elmhurst College

Governors State University

Greenville University

Illinois Institute of Technology

Illinois State University

Judson University

Lake Forest College

Lewis University

Lincoln Christian University

Loyola University Chicago

McKendree University

Millikin University

National Louis University

National University of Health Sciences

North Central College

North Park University

Northwestern University

Olivet Nazarene University

Resurrection University

Robert Morris University Illinois

Roosevelt University

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Rush University

Saint Anthony College of Nursing

Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing

Saint Xavier University

Trinity Christian College

University of Chicago

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Springfield

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of St Francis

Wheaton College